MEET THE AZ NICA TEAM

Operations

Jen Harrelson

League Director
jen@arizonamtb.org

Michael Trujillo

Operations Coordinator
michael@arizonamtb.org

Wes Biesen

Development and Fundraising
wes@arizonamtb.org

Rob Clark

Venue Coordinator
rob@arizonamtb.org

Birdie Speirs

Volunteer Coordinator
birdie@arizonamtb.org

Monica Biesen

Communications
monica@arizonamtb.org

Cally Cross

Board Member

John Salskov

Board Member

Race Crew

Quinton Jensen

Race Director
quinton@arizonamtb.org

David Green

Timing & Scoring
david@arizonamtb.org

Chad Weaver

Chief Course Marshall
chad@arizonamtb.org

Sid Speirs

Timing & Scoring

Jamil Coury

Course Marshall

Brent Kulseth

Race Operations

Programs

Jen Clark

GRiT Coordinator
jclark@arizonamtb.org

Mary Kay Naughton

Adventure Coordinator
marykay@arizonamtb.org

Coach Support

Ryan Mortensen

Coach Support

Bella Naughton

Coach Support